Conservation				
Continue the effort to advance conservation beyond the estimates established in the RWSP.				
Representative	Member			
FDEP	Janet Llewellyn, Chair (Interim)			
Agriculture	Jim Fletcher (IFAS)			
Public Water	Christine Russell (OUC) Mike Sweeney (TOHO)			
Large Self Supply	Dee Allen (MOSAIC)			
Environmental	Chris Farrell (Audubon)			
Business				
SJRWMD	Deirdre Irwin			
SFWMD	Jim Harmon Mark Elsner			
SWFWMD	Jason Mickel			
FDACS	Corrine Hermle			

Regulatory Team

Develop a consistent rule framework for the region that recognizes the water resource challenges of the area. Develop options for consistent regulations as well as identify Legislative changes, as needed, to implement the solution strategies identified in the CFWI process, to assist with resource recovery strategies, and to provide for equitable and predictable review of consumptive use permit applications among the districts.

South Florida Water Management District	Len Lindahl, Co-Chair Jill Creech	
St. Johns River Water Management District	Victor Castro Mike Register	
Southwest Florida Water Management District	Alba Más	
Florida Department of Environmental Protection	Kristine Morris (Co-Chair) Janet Llewellyn	
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services	Rebecca Elliott Steve Lamb (alternate)	
Environmental Community	Eric Draper, Audubon Florida Richard Hamann, University of Florida	
Public Water Supply Utilities	Krystal Azzarella Debbie Bradshaw	
Industrial/ Commercial/ Institutional Self Supply	Deedra Allen	
Legal Counsel	Reagan Russell, DACS Mary Ellen Winkler, SJRWMD Amy Brennan, SWFWMD Jennifer Brown, SFWMD Ed de la Parte, Public Water Supply Silvia Alderman, Public Water Supply Eric Olsen, Industrial/Commercial/Institutional Self Supply	

Regional Water Supply Plan Team

Develop a regional water supply plan for the CFWI that ensures the protection of the water resources and related natural systems and identifies sustainable water supply for all water uses in the CFWI through the planning horizon.

REPRESENTING	MEMBER	ALTERNATE
South Lake County	Brian Sheahan	Larry Walker
Orlando Utility Commission	Christine Russell	
Seminole County	Terry McCue	
St. Cloud	Teresa Remudo-Fries Kevin Felblinger Krystal Azzarella Ted McKim Quyen Newell Christine Doan Robert Pelham	
TOHO Water Authority		Kevin Felhlinger
Orange County		Ted McKim Christine Doan
Polk County		Robert Pelham
Reedy Creek Improvement District		
Management Districts		
SFWMD	Mark Elsner Dean Powell	Chris Sweazy Cynthia Gefvert
SWFWMD	Jason Mickel Jay Yingling	
SJRWMD	Tammy Bader, Chair	Yasert Gonzales Mike Register
f Florida		
FDEP	Kristen Simmons	
DACS	Corrine Hermle	Rebecca Elliott
Environmental		
Business		
	South Lake County Orlando Utility Commission Seminole County St. Cloud TOHO Water Authority Orange County Orange County Polk County Polk County Reedy Creek Improvement District Management Districts SFWMD SWFWMD SWFWMD SJRWMD FIorida FDEP DACS	South Lake CountyBrian SheahanOrlando Utility CommissionChristine RussellSeminole CountyTerry McCueSt. CloudTerry McCueTOHO Water AuthorityTeresa Remudo-Fries Krystal Azzarella Quyen NewellOrange CountyPolk CountyReedy Creek Improvement DistrictMark Elsner Dean PowellSFWMDMark Elsner Dean PowellSWFWMDJason Mickel Jay YinglingSJRWMDTammy Bader, ChairFDEPKristen SimmonsDACSCorrine Hermle

Water Resource Assessment Team

Review any needed recovery or prevention strategies. Also, continue the effort to implement the next steps from the CFWI 2015 Plan not specifically assigned to one of the existing Collaborative Technical Teams. Ensure technical coordination between the teams.

	REPRESENTING	MEMBER	
Utility			
	Orange County Utilities	Teresa Remudo-Fries	
	Orlando Utilities Commission	Debbie Bradshaw (alternate)	
Water M	Water Management Districts		
	SFWMD	Dean Powell	
	SWFWMD	Mark Hammond, Chair	
	SJRWMD	Mike Register, Scott Laidlaw (alternate)	
State of I	State of Florida		
	FDEP	Kathleen Greenwood	
	DACS	Rebecca Elliott	
Others	Others		
	Business	Michael Minton	
	Environment		

Communication & Outreach

Develop programs to address the "next step" recommendations from the Phase 2 Community Outreach and Consensus Report.

Representative	Member
FDEP	Lauren Engel
SJRWMD	Nancy Christman Tiffany Cowie
SFWMD	Barbara Ross, Chair Bill Graf
SWFWMD	Collen Thayer Dan Kushmer
FDACS	Jenn Meale Aaron Keller